Cutest Schnoodle I Know!!!!

Look at that face!!!!!!

Awwwwwwwww!!!!!!

Awwwwwwwww!!!!!!

We’ve had our Miss Stella for almost a month!!!!  Four weeks ago tomorrow we brought her home!!!  No stories today…..just photos of the cutest Schnoodle in the World!

Shes coming along nicely with her training....Come Stella!

She's coming along nicely with her training...."Come Stella!"

Well here I am...wheres my treat Woman?

Well here I am...where's my treat Mama?

Seriously....I was right in the middle of wrecking a toy...I run out here in 10 seconds flat...and you DONT have a treat for me?

Seriously....I was right in the middle of wrecking a toy...I run out here in 10 seconds flat...and you DON'T have a treat for me?

Starting a nap under a chair on the porch.  She loves the porch.

Starting a nap under a chair on the porch. She loves the porch.

She also loves being able to look out the window.  Here shes watching Papa mow the lawn....look at her wagging her cute little tail!

She also loves being able to look out the window. Here she's watching Papa mow the lawn....look at her wagging her cute little tail!

We Love You Stella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We Love You Stella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under About Stella

One response to “Cutest Schnoodle I Know!!!!

  1. Dawn

    Stella is too cute for words. She looks like such an amazing dog! She also is very lucky to have such loving parents. Kisses to the puppy!

Leave a Reply

