Anyone Seen the Schnoodle?

Bueller?  Bueller?  Anyone?

Bueller? Bueller? Anyone?

Miss Stella is doing quite well with all of her new freedoms!   She’s becoming quite the independent little puppeh.  She has found her “favorite spot” in the house.   Maybe her third favorite spot….first being her food dish….second is perched on one of us and third is……the bed in the guest bedroom.

Suddenly you’ll realize that she’s not climbing all over you…..or you haven’t chased her through the room lately to get some forbidden item out of her mouth and you wonder, “Where the heckity heck is that Schnoodle anyway?”  You could call her……and you actually have an 87% chance she’ll come running into the room from somewhere.  If she DOES come running….and she realizes you are NOT going to hand her a treat….her face is all, “D’oh…I fell for it again!”

I cant believe I fell for it AGAIN!

Hello? Are You Forgetting Something? Treat Please????

I like to look around the house and try and sneak up on her….catch her in the act.  Most often this is what you find in the guest room: 

Uh, Kinda Busy Here Mama.

Uh, Kinda Busy Here Mama.

 

I Must Destroy the Rope Toy before Dinner Time.

I Must Destroy the Rope Toy before Dinner Time.

 

Or This:

 

Why Hello There Mama.....
Why Hello There Mama…..

 

 

 

Did You Come All the Way Up Here to Rub My Tummeh?  Thank You Mama!
Did You Come All the Way Up Here to Rub My Tummeh? Thank You Mama!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She’ll lay there for hours.  Just gazing out the window.  We have tons of birds, squirrel and other things for her to watch.  She doesn’t bark…..she just stares out the window.    Sometimes she’ll chew on one of her babies…….

She Keeps Them Nearby.....Right on the Window Ledge.

She Keeps Them Nearby.....Right on the Window Ledge.

If You Would Like to Give Me a Treat or a Tummy Rub....Ill Be Upstairs in My Room.

If You Would Like to Give Me a Treat or a Tummy Rub....I'll Be Upstairs in My Room.

 

1 Comment

Filed under About Stella

One response to “Anyone Seen the Schnoodle?

  1. Grady loves the upstairs back bedroom! I frequently come home from work and hear him tear down the stairs from his perch on the back bed. I keep the top of the window open, but the bottom closed ’cause he is not as docile as your little lady and I don’t want him leaping through the screen.
    PS – I could see the pictures today! Yay!

Leave a Reply

