“She’s So Much Much Cuter in Real Life…”

Which is the first thing pretty much everyone has said about her and I’m all “Whaaaat?”  From that very first photo I saw of her on Petfinder.com I thought she was the cutest thing I’ve ever seen!

Please Adopt Me!  I Will Love You Forever!!

Please Adopt Me! I Will Love You Forever!!

Even Rob said, “You had to find the rattiest, matted, sad looking dog on the internet.”   Whaaatttttt??????  Maybe it’s her eyes….something about her eyes.  She just makes me melt when I look at her cute little face.  Even when she’s holding a pair of my socks in her mouth…..or when she’s chewed the edge of the bedspread…even when she pounces on you…..I just look at that cute little face and am so happy that she’s ours. 

Shes Always Very Alert...Keeping an Eye on Things.....

She's Always Very Alert...Keeping an Eye on Things.....

  

Just as Cute From this Side.....

Just as Cute From this Side.....

 

As She is From THIS Side!

As She is From THIS Side!

 

Shes Super Playful and FULL of Energy!

She's Super Playful and FULL of Energy!

She Loves to Have Her Picture Taken....IF You Can Get Her to Sit Still!!

She Loves to Have Her Picture Taken....IF You Can Get Her to Sit Still!!

She Loves to Lounge Around......

She Loves to Lounge Around......

Shell Take a Nap Just About Anywhere...

She'll Take a Nap Just About Anywhere...

So Stinkin Cute!

So Stinkin Cute!

We Love You Stella……even if like Auntie Suzy says, “She looks like a Wookie!” 
Egad....is She Really a Wookie???

Egad....is She Really a Wookie???

3 Comments

Filed under About Stella

3 responses to ““She’s So Much Much Cuter in Real Life…”

  1. Hollie

    WHAT?!? Your dog is incredibly adorable! I adopted my furbaby through Petfinder over a year ago and love reading other peoples ‘Happy Tails’ which is how, last month, I found Stella’s blog. (I quite frankly click on the pet pictures that are the most aesthetically pleasing to me, and Stella’s photo certainly caught my eye.) I have been addicted ever since. She is gorgeous (although she was a little odd looking after that haircut). My parents have a chihuahua/terrier mix and people go wild over his adorableness factor, but your Stella gives him a serious run for his money. Anyway, I check your blog everyday hoping for a new post. You definitely have a talent for capturing her antics with the ‘typed’ word. Thank you!

    So the only conclusion I can reach about people saying that she is “much, much cuter in real life” is that it is a good thing that I do not live in Maine because she must be so fantastically cute that I would not be able to resist puppeh-napping her!

  2. luvflamingos

    I KNOW! I just can’t resist her….which is not to dis our Sadie. Sadie was equally adorable…and we loved her with all of our hearts!!!

    Thanks for checking the blog!!

  3. She is a very sweet and beautiful girl indeed! We love your blog here!

    Jaime, Benson, Gibson, Sasha & Theodore

Leave a Reply

