Her Poop….It Sparkles!!!!!

Have I ever mentioned how mischievous Stella is?????  Have I?  If you look up “Mischievous” in the dictionary…..this is the face you’ll see…….

What Mama?  What Did I Do?

"What Mama? What Did I Do?"

Recognize these Stella?????

Recognize these Stella?????

 

I Dont Know What You Mean Mama?

"I Don't Know What You Mean Mama?"

 

Theyre Mamas favorite slippers Stella...the Diamond and Jewel encrusted ones she bought at Bed, Bath and Beyond for $10 Million Dollars.

They're Mama's favorite slippers Stella...the Diamond and Jewel encrusted ones she bought at Bed, Bath and Beyond for $10 Million Dollars.

 

Funny, how the right one....is less sparkly than the left one....it wasnt that way when I bought them.

Funny, how the right one....is less sparkly than the left one....it wasn't that way when I bought them.

 

Im pretty sure...when I bought them...they were equally encrusted in diamonds and jewels....and the left one had a strap that attached to this button.

I'm pretty sure...when I bought them...they were equally encrusted in diamonds and jewels....and the left one had a strap that attached to this button.

And the right one...had a strap that attached to a button...right where this gaping hole is now.

And the right one...had a strap that attached to a button...right where this gaping hole is now.

 

I dunno Mama....maybe Papa is wrecking your diamond and jewel encrusted favorite slippers???

"I dunno Mama....maybe Papa is wrecking your diamond and jewel encrusted favorite slippers???"

I think somewhere out in the yard there is a pile of poop that sparkles in the sunlight….because it contains diamonds, jewels and one black button.
Leave a comment

Filed under About Stella

Leave a Reply

