She’s Guilty, Guilty, Guilty Your Honor!!

I dont know what youre talking about Mama....I didnt do it.

"I don't know what you're talking about Mama....I didn't do it."

 

You didnt chew apart this ball Stella?

You didn't chew apart this ball Stella?

 

 

Well dont tell him I told you....but I did see Papa playing with that ball yesterday.

"Well don't tell him I told you....but I did see Papa playing with that ball yesterday."

 

And you have no idea why this bone has a big hole in it and stuffing is all over the house???

And you have no idea why this bone has a big hole in it and stuffing is all over the house???

 

Um...I...uh....did I tell you how pretty you look today Mama?

"Um...I...uh....did I tell you how pretty you look today Mama? And did I tell you I love you Mama??"

 

How about Mamas favorite  $10 million diamond and jewel encrusted slippers Stella.....any idea why even more diamonds and jewels are missing from the right one?

How about Mama's favorite $10 million diamond and jewel encrusted slippers Stella.....any idea why even more diamonds and jewels are missing from the right one?

 

 

I think I would like to call my lawyer....

"I think I would like to call my lawyer...."

Leave a comment

Filed under About Stella

Leave a Reply

