Bossy Little Schnoodle!

"I won! I won! I'm a SuperStar!!!"

Now that she’s the February Dog of the Month on Spoiled Canine Boutique’s website   http://spoiledcanineblog.com/2010/02/02/february-2010-dog-of-the-month-winner.aspx….a certain little someone has turned into quite the Diva….

This a.m. after her breakfast….she got all up in my face and said, “Mama, today…..you WILL:

Take me to the dog park at noon as I have a play date with my fans

After the park you’ll take me to Planet Dog and let me look around to see if there are any toys I want you to buy me

Then…you’ll bring me home so I can take a nap….I would like a tummy rub BEFORE and AFTER my nap

I would like some of those little liver treats as an afternoon snack

You will let me watch whatever I want on TV

I will pick out a random bouncy type toy and you will throw it for me 300 times or until I’m tired of playing with you

You will give me more tummy rubs, some ear rubs and 500 kisses

You and Papa will tell me over and over how beautiful, smart, cute, adorable I am….I never tire of it

By the way…..I would like my kibbles at exactly 5pm….you’ve been slacking in this department lately Mama…don’t think I haven’t noticed

"Don't think I won't fire you as my Manager Mama. I'll do it."

1 Comment

Filed under Funny, Stella on the Web!

One response to “Bossy Little Schnoodle!

  1. Hello, who knew there was a special blog for dogs. Well i am excited I found 1. I just received my puppy the other day from the world renound http://www.minibulldogbreeder.com I do want you all to see her. she is so beautiful what I can picture perfect. I also spoil her… more then most people do their kids. Is this normal?

Leave a Reply

