“Ooooohhhh…You Wicked Wicked Monkey!”

So it’s been awhile……since I’ve reported on Stella’s naughtiness…..it’s not that it hasn’t been happening….she’s actually been very well behaved lately….until last week…..

I come home from work and find a little piece of plastic on the living room rug.  I look in the “Naughty Spot”  (aka under the dining room table) and found this…..

/

She does have a fondness for pencils and pens.....

/

Then I found another piece of plastic on the rug…that didn’t match the pen…

/

What could it be????

/

Papa NEVER leaves his hat on the chair...

/

Giiirrrrlllllllll..you are in so much trouble.....

/

"I didn't do it....I didn't Mama..."

/

What else did you do today Stella????

/

"No need to come upstairs Mama...."

/

More plastic in the hallway...not a good sign...

/

Oh Stella....Stella...Stella....

/

Two of Papas hats in one day Stella????

/

"I don't know what you're talking about Mama...I didn't do it??"

/

Oooohhhhhh....You Wicked Wicked Monkey!"

/

/

1 Comment

Filed under Funny

One response to ““Ooooohhhh…You Wicked Wicked Monkey!”

  1. Ha ha. Stella and Clayton seem to have an equal affinity for pens. I don’t have many hats, but if I did, I’m sure Clay would chew those as well. Little pills. 🙂 Luckily they are cute.

Leave a Reply

