What happens at Grandpa’s House……

Stella is very lucky that our families are “dog people”.   We took her on a little car trip to go see one of her Grandpa’s on Father’s Day…..this is how it went…..

/

"We're going for a ride? I love rides!"

/

"Are we there yet?"

/

"Why won't Grandpa let me lick his whole face??"

/

"Why am I standing on the back of the sofa? Because Grammie Jo said I could."

/

"Rub my ears please."

/

"Had I only been a little quieter about it...this piece of turkey kielbasa would have been mine. I stole it off the counter....Mama took it away."

/

Other than the “kielbasa incident” it was a good day.  Great food….lots of laughter and Stella was fairly well behaved.

/

"When are we going back there? They let me do whatever I want!"

/

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Like This!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

