It’s Only Wednesday?

"Oh, it's going to be a long week Mama."

7 Comments

Filed under Random

7 responses to “It’s Only Wednesday?

  1. Hello Stella! WOW! A Schnoodle! I haven’t met one of those before, but don’t worry I know what it is – a Poodle x Schnauzer.
    I’m a Cavoodle – Cavalier x Toy Poodle. 🙂

    I really like your blog, and you are just ADORABLE! This is WordPress right?
    I use Blogger though… please come and see my blog at http://curiouscavortingcavoodle-miley.blogspot.com/

    I’m sure us designer dogs are going to be grreat furends!
    Cuddles and licks,
    Love Miley xxx

    • My human Sarah was looking around for the comment section, and I was like, oh Sarah, typical human. You invented computers, but it appears you don’t know how to use them… so Part Poodle coming through. I found it in a jiffy. It wasn’t to tricky. ;P

  2. sagechronicles

    Wow! You can do down-dog! Mom does that too.

    Sage

  3. I know that stretch / yawn! It’s usually a hint that it’s walkie time 🙂

    Thanks for sharing!
    Deeanna
    http://www.puppies-seeking-homes.com
    http://www.puppies-seeking-homes.com/blog

  4. A Cavoodle! Who knew??? You’re adorable Miley!!

    • Thanks Stella!
      Um, how did you get your adorable picture up on the tab bar where it usually says WP (WordPress), or blogger, etc..

      Would it work for blogger too?

  5. Sage, only Stella can do down-dog in this house….Mama and Papa aren’t as flexible!!

Leave a Reply

