Freakin Cute Friday!

I can’t believe it’s Freakin Cute Friday already!!!!!  We’re having a busy week.  A certain little Schnoodle is being spoiled by her Southern Grandparents!  She’s beside herself trying to lick their faces and climb up onto them.   They are very patient and very generous with the tummy rubs, ear rubs and attention to the Schnoodle.  Grammy even made Stella a batch of her homemade dog biscuits!

"I am kinda spoiled Mama....and I love it!"

She’s also kinda hairy……

Somewhere under all this hair....is a tiny Schnoodle paw.

And you can barely see her beautiful eyes because her hair is so long.  You know what that means don’t you Stell?

"I don't want a haircut Mama."

4 Comments

Filed under Random

4 responses to “Freakin Cute Friday!

  1. Stella, I feel for you. While I don’t get haircuts, I do get weekly manicures! and I HATE them! Hawk

  2. sagechronicles

    That’s almost as bad as a bath……..
    Sage

  3. I’m glad you’re having so much fun! I am glad that I don’t have to worry about haircuts!

    Bunny

  4. Pip

    Homemade dog biscuits! I will be right over!

    Your pal, Pip

Leave a Reply

