Woofminster 2010 Part II

Mama took so many photos….she broke the day up into parts…..

Stella was very happy to be there with all the other pups.....

An Agility Course!!!

Stella LOVED jumping over the jumps!

I think Papa loved it too....

Practicing for the Musical Dog Beds Competition....

She's ready to win it!!!

Stella was focused and ready to go....

Unfortunately for Stella....Mama wasn't fast enough and we were out in the first round...

We lost...but at least Mama didn't step in poo....like this Mama did.

"What's next Mama?"

On to the Best Beggar Competition...another loss for the Schnoodle...

She did her best...look how cute she is...

Last year, Stella won Second Place in the Mystery Mutt Competition….this year…..nothin.  No trophy…..no ribbon.  Nothin.

"I'm ready to go home now Mama."

Stella had a jerky stick as her consolation prize...

And a snuggle with Mama. We love you Stella!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Random

4 responses to “Woofminster 2010 Part II

  1. That looks like a lot of fun to me! Even if you didn’t win a prize, you still come in first with your mom and dad. My guess is that they bought you some good loot anyway!

    Bunny

  2. Hi Y’all!
    I love agility! You look fantastic out there flyin’ over those jumps! Glad you had fun! Bet y’all slept good too!
    Y’all come by now!
    Hawk aka BrownDog

  3. Wow Stella,

    I wish I could do that! I love to jump. I’m gonna ask my mama to take me to school. I’m great at the dog park, but when I’m on leash I feel funny and get kind of barkie with other pups. Why can’t we all just be off leash together. I’m fine then.

    You look os happy with your Mama!

    Smell you later,

    Your pal Opie

  4. Snuggle with mama, this is the best. Love this shot!

Leave a Reply

