Stella’s Got A New Do!

She’s been looking a little shaggy lately……shaggy, but cute……

Shaggy, Shaggy, Shaggy!

Cute, Cute, Cute!

Shaggy all over....

Her little feet were shaggy...

Her adorable tail....

You could barely see her beautiful eyes....

Her hair was longer than Mama dared cut on her own.

The holidays are coming…..and Mama figured it was a good time to get the Schnoodle professionally groomed….instead of one of Mama’s crooked home haircuts.

Off we went to The Dog Wash, Etc.  http://www.dogwashetc.com/ which is right up the road from us.  Stella’s been there before for the Self-Wash, but this was her first groom.

Stella’s had so many different do’s……her last haircut back in May…..was super short…..and that was her last professional cut…so it was time.  Off she went….and just a couple of hours later….this is what I brought home….


Smoooootttthhhh


The Groomer (Denielle) did a wonderful job....her coat feels like velvet!

Her tail is all fluffy and beautiful....

She's Gorgeous!!!

We can see her beautiful eyes again!!!

"I am beautiful Mama!"

Thank you Denielle for doing such a wonderful job on our girl!!!!!

2 Comments

Filed under schnoodle

2 responses to “Stella’s Got A New Do!

  1. Stella you look beautiful! I went to the groomer too, but he dropped the ball this week. Mama is not happy. I have all sorts of uneven places. He said something about mats in my hair, but Mama brushed me and brushed me and brushed me BEFORE we got in the car to go to the groomers. She has some sort of thing about “beauticians” — for humans and dogs. Mom says it’s why she does her own hair now. She got tired of all the “lip”… what’s lip?
    I even have a small cut on my neck. Mama can’t tell if the groomer did it or if I did it too myself running through the bushes in the backyard once I got home. Either way she’s blaming the groomer for cutting my “mane” too much and exposing my neck.
    I think she’s mad at my groomer. I wonder if that means I won’t ever have to go. … ?
    What do you think Stella?

  2. Oh Stella, you are a stunner!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

Leave a Reply

